Executive Board and Committee Chairs for 2020-2021

     

Executive Board:


President: Perla Rojas - perlarojas90@gmail.com - (949) 313-4380


Executive Vice President: Diane Restrepo - d-restrepo@sbcglobal.net - (949) 375-4788


VP of Programs: Tracey Witt - traceywitt4@gmail.com - (714) 875-3503


VP of Membership: Sarah Aguayo - sarahaguayo@me.com - (714) 686-8261


VP of Fundraising: Autumn DiGiovanni - autumndigiovanni@gmail.com


Recording Secretary: Melissa Artle - ernursemels@gmail.com - (714) 614-5516


Treasurer: Joy Taylor - joytaylor@gmail.com - (714) 615-1802


Financial Secretary: Desiree Huecias - dhuecias@yahoo.com - (714) 927-6024


Auditor: Reina Schurig - reinap2010@hotmail.com - (714) 478-5305

 

Historian: Allison Cato - allisoncato@gmail.com - (714) 235-0315

Parliamentarian: Gina Calzada - calzadagina20@yahoo.com

 

 

     Committee Chairs:

​     Advocacy:Heidi Bulfany

     Reflections:Kelly Bullock - kellyj2002@gmail.com (714) 724-0449

     Hospitality:OPEN

     Social Media:Diane Restrepo

     8th Grade Promotion Coordinator:OPEN

Contact Info:

Sowers Middle School PTSA

9300 Indianapolis Ave

Huntington Beach, CA 92646

4TH DIST. PTA WEBSITE

http://www.fourthdistrictpta.org

 

CA STATE PTA WEBSITE

http://www.capta.org

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
Got a question or comment?